Our school counselors work diligently to ensure that the students have the best possibility to succeed. They provide opportunities for the students to meet with college representatives, prepare for standardized tests, help plan schedules, etc…

Mrs. Dempsey

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with N – Z

ESOL Program students

 

Phone extension 1031

dempseyd@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Seymore

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with A – F

AVID Program Students

Phone extension 1032

seymoret@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Adair

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with G – J

AICE Academy: all students (Cambridge)

Phone extension 1033

senkowskyj@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Smith

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with K – M

Medical Academy students

Phone extension 1034

smithl4@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Chamberlin

All 9th grade students

Biotechnology program students

Vystar Academy students

Phone extension 1035

chamberlina@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Heinze (Carroll)

Senior Cohort Support

Testing Coordinator

Phone extension 1039

carrolle@duvalschools.org

Ms. Johnson

Transcripts

Diplomas

Records

Enrollment

Phone extension 1030

johnsonc2@duvalschools.org

Ms. Bizier

FOCUS verification

Change of address

Student information updates

Phone extension 1038

bizierc@duvalschools.org

Testing