Principal - Mr. John Kniseley

Stanford House

9th Grade

BioTech Academy

VyStar Academy

kniseleyj@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Chamberlin

chamberlinA@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal- Michael Mainor

Cambridge House

G-J (All Grades)

AICE Program

mainorm@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Boyd

boydl@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal - Beth Pecarek

Yale House

N-Z (All Grades)

ESOL

pecareke@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Dempsey

dempseyd@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal - Joseph McKenzie

Princeton House

A-F (All Grades)

AVID

mckenziej2@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Seymore

seymoret@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal - Mrs. Flynn

Harvard House

K-M (All grades)

Medical & VyStar Academies

flynnm@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Heinze

carrolle@duvalschools.org

Athletic Director - Brian Rado

Coordinator of entire Sports Program

S.A.L.T. Leadership Program (Student Athlete Leadership Team)

radob@duvalschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director - Natalia Gonzalez

Activities Director - Dan Wilcox

Student Leadership Program

Facilitator of Clubs

Senior Class Sponsor

Student Council Sponsor

wilcoxd2@duvalschools.org