Principal - Mr. John Kniseley

Stanford House

9th Grade

BioTech Academy

VyStar Academy

Ext. 1010

kniseleyj@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Chamberlin

Ext. 1035

chamberlinA@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal- Janetta Lucas

Cambridge House

G-J (All Grades)

AICE Program

Ext. 1013

lucasj@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Adair

ext. 1033

senkowskyj@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal - Beth Pecarek

Yale House

N-Z (All Grades)

ESOL

Ext. 1006

pecareke@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Dempsey

Ext. 1031

dempseyd@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal - Brian Holloway

Princeton House

A-F (All Grades)

Bio Tech & AVID

Ext. 1186

hollowayb@duvalschools.orgĀ 

Counselor:

Mrs. Seymore

Ext. 1032

seymoret@duvalschools.org

Assistant Principal - Mrs. Flynn

Harvard House

K-M (All grades)

Medical & VyStar Academies

Ext. 1177

flynnm@duvalschools.org

Counselor:

Mrs. Smith

Ext. 1034

smithl4@duvalschools.org

Athletic Director - Brian Rado

Coordinator of entire Sports Program

S.A.L.T. Leadership Program (Student Athlete Leadership Team)

Ext. 1007

radob@duvalschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director - Natalia Gonzalez

Activities Director - April Lane

Student Leadership Program

Facilitator of Clubs

Senior Class Sponsor

Student Council Sponsor

Ext. 1099

lanea1@duvalschools.org