Our school counselors work diligently to ensure that the students have the best possibility to succeed. They provide opportunities for the students to meet with college representatives, prepare for standardized tests, help plan schedules, etc…

Mrs. Dempsey

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with O – Z

ESOL Program students

dempseyd@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Seymore

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with A – F

AVID Program Students

seymoret@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Boyd

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with G – J

AICE Academy: all students (Cambridge)

boydl@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Heinze

Senior Cohort Support

Medical Academy

10th – 12th grade students

Last names beginning with K-N

carrolle@duvalschools.org

Mrs. Chamberlin

All 9th grade students

Biomedical program students

Vystar Academy students

chamberlina@duvalschools.org

Ms. Johnson

Transcripts

Diplomas

Records

Enrollment

johnsonc2@duvalschools.org

Ms. Bizier

FOCUS verification

Change of address

Student information updates

bizierc@duvalschools.org

Ms. Campbell

Parent Teacher Conferences

campbellr@duvalschools.org

Testing